New Releases

Subscribe to music feed

Flash required

Current Committee


  • President: Kate Flint (Baritone Sax)
  • Secretary: Alicia Caruso (Percussion)
  • Treasurer: Levi Whitworth (Percussion)
  • Committee Member 1: Brendan Kenny (Non-playing member)
  • Committee Member 2: Sarah Butler (Horn/trumpet)
  • Committee Member 3: To be filled

The committee meets each month and an AGM is held in July/August of each year during a scheduled rehearsal.